fbpx

Reviews for Above & Beyond

Give us a review or read others

Above & Beyond Heating and Air Conditioning IconAbove & Beyond Heating and Air Conditioning

10765 North Laurel Plaza Road Suite B, Laurel

4.9 193 reviews

  • Avatar Donna Haney ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Sean came to my home and explained exactly what I would need with buying a new heat pump system. He explained exactly what would be done, approx how long the process would take and gave me different prices of different units.
    Megan (and
    … More Heather) kept me informed of schedules and also Megan took care of the warranty info and mailed me the appropriate paperwork so I didn’t have to deal with anything and let her handle it. Which was nice.
    Caleb, Jacob and Joseph all worked together to remove all the old equipment and install the new heat pump, air handler and thermostat. All three were very professional and friendly and answered any of my questions and made me feel important and not in their way as I observed what they were doing from time to time.
    It’s been under two weeks since everything was installed and boy is there a difference. The heat is more cozy even though the thermostat is lower and we don’t need to supplement with the electric baseboard heat. I don’t hear the heat pump during the night even though it is very close to my bedroom window.
    At first I wasn’t sure with the Trane due to the higher cost if I should go with that but you basically get what you pay for. Our other system was a lower grade system and was always having issues until it finally died. I can’t be more pleased with the purchase and it has a great warranty. I am also going to purchase the maintenance plan to maintain this system.
    This company so far has been great and I am well pleased with our purchase.
  • Avatar milford delaware ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I've used them for years to service my old system and was very happy with the price, quality of work and responsiveness.. When it came time to replace my old heat pump, they provided a very competitive quote which included additional … More options compared to other companies. They explained everything during the process, answered all my questions. The actual installation was very quick.
  • Avatar Fran Marino ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The team at Above and Beyond was great from beginning -sales and financing with Sean and the installation with a team of 6 men. It was not only installation but moving the whole heating system from the crawl space to the garage, a difficult … More project , I thought. Their workmanship, attention to every detail was awesome. I would definitely reccomend them to anyone and will use their services again.
  • Avatar Anna Simone ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    From the start, 17yr old system checked, all freon leaked out. Didn't pay to repair, time to replace. Above and Beyond proposed very fair price for entire system. Their team arrived on time, I was very pleased with their work, A/C … More works as it should and all work looks great. Stayed within budget, would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Aran Isle ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We cannot say enough GOOD about this company. Our heat pump died, after 22 years. Sean gave a rapid and fair price for replacement. They made an extra effort to get us on the schedule.. GL and Nick came on time, brought 2 assistants, and … More completed the entire removal and instillation in 3 hours. Absolutely NO mess. We have had many heat pumps throughout our
    lives, this experience, from start to finish, was the BEST!
  • Avatar Shane Young ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great company! Came out exactly when they said they would. Took only a couple hours with many guys to install a whole new hvac inside and out! Super impressed with the clean up as guys made sure to even wipe there shoes off as to not bring … More wet grass in from the yard when they needed to come in.
    Would definitely recommend at least a estimate, as we got 4 estimates from local companies and went with them with zero regrets!
  • Avatar Sandi Brooks ★★★★★ a month ago
    GL the owner of this company is professional, has good values and is a man of integrity and great work habits. Further more those that work for him have the same qualities. Love this company.
  • Avatar Jay Rooney ★★★★★ a month ago
    Yesterday, Brennan, GL, and others installed a new Air handler at our house. They did a professional and thorough job. They made alterations where needed, and checked other HVAV system parameters. They found an additional leak and fixed … More it. Great service from all! Thank You!
  • Avatar Annlouise Vidas ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    A1 service. Friendly service. Quick and thorough and knowledgeable. Get's the job done!
  • Avatar Mike Hammond ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Recently, we had our heating and a/c unit replaced, and from the first encounter to completion of the installation and follow up call, the experience was " above and beyond." I highly recommend contacting them for all you heating … More and a/c needs.
  • Avatar Michael Kupfer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Smooth process from start to finish. Sales rep was friendly and knowledgeable, and installation crew showed up on time and finished the work on schedule with no hiccups or surprises. Very happy with the service we received.
  • Avatar Dennis Smith ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The Above & Beyond team was very professional from OfficeStaff to Sales Rep to Install crew. Excellent customer service. Highly Recommend!!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

You're one call away from being Really Comfy :)

Free Estimate | Zero Risk Guarantee | 100% Satisfaction

 

Get a Fast, Friendly & Fair HVAC Repair 24/7 or a Free Estimate on a new HVAC System.

Call UsEmail Us